TSG-SX Points of Contact

3GPP2 Home Page

Chair: Dr. Xiaowu (Frankle) Zhao
Company: ZTE Corporation

Vice-Chair: Yuezhen Wang
Company: China Telecom

Vice-Chair: Mike Dolan
Company: Alcatel-Lucent

Secretary: Victoria Mitchell
Company: TIA

Please send email to TSGSX_Chair@3gpp2.org to contact any member of the TSG-SX contacts above.

Request Permission to Reproduce 3GPP2 Materials

© Third Generation Partnership Project 2 (3GPP2)
Go to 3GPP2 Home Page Top of Document